[A] Cancelling a document only cancels one document with respect to the transaction. You can individually cancel one or more documents in the transaction timeline.

[B] A transaction can be cancelled once all the documents it has generated are cancelled.

[C] To cancel a particular document like an inward, invoice etc., go to that document. Click on “Other Actions”(1) and click “Cancel”(2) in the drop down menu.

[D] To cancel a transaction in its entirety, go to that transaction and click on “Cancel Transaction” tab(3) under the transaction timeline.

[E] Click on “Yes”(4) to confirm.

[F] In case there is a message saying “Cannot delete the transaction as some documents are still present in your transaction”, cancel any remaining documents first and then cancel the transaction.

Did this answer your question?